Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January 2018

February 2018

Change category
Thursday 1st February 2018 9:30amCoffee and Thrift
Come along and enjoy a cup of tea or coffee and delicious homemade cakes or scones and a chat with friends. There is also a wide range of books, brick-a brac and toys to be purchased.
Sunday 4th February 2018 8:00amBCP at St Margarets
9:30amMorning Worship at Stanton
9:30amHoly Communion at St Margaret's
followed by refreshments in the St Margaret's Centre
11:00amHoly Communion - Coleview
11:00amFamily Service - South Marston
6:00pmEvening Worship - St Margaret's
Tuesday 6th February 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer - St Margaret's Church
Wednesday 7th February 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer - St Margaret's Church
Thursday 8th February 2018 9:30amCoffee and Thrift
Come along and enjoy a cup of tea or coffee and delicious homemade cakes or scones and a chat with friends. There is also a wide range of books, brick-a brac and toys to be purchased.
Saturday 10th February 2018 4:00pmSaturday Scene
Family fun with crafts, stories, songs and food in St Margaret's Centre, Kenwin Close. Come as a family to join us and learn about a miracle that Jesus performed.
Sunday 11th February 2018 9:30amMorning Worship - St Margaret's Church
9:30amHoly Communion - South Marston
11:00amMorning Worship - Coleview
11:00amFamily Morning Worship - Stanton
6:00pmEvening Worship - St Margaret's
Tuesday 13th February 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer - St Margaret's Church
Wednesday 14th February 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer - St Margaret's Church
Thursday 15th February 2018 9:30amCoffee and Thrift
Come along and enjoy a cup of tea or coffee and delicious homemade cakes or scones and a chat with friends. There is also a wide range of books, brick-a brac and toys to be purchased.
Sunday 18th February 2018 8:00amBCP - St Margaret's
Service from the Book of Common Prayer
11:00amTeam Service at Coleview
6:00pmEvensong St Margaret's
Tuesday 20th February 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer - St Margaret's Church
Wednesday 21st February 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer - St Margaret's Church
Thursday 22nd February 2018 9:30amCoffee and Thrift
Come along and enjoy a cup of tea or coffee and delicious homemade cakes or scones and a chat with friends. There is also a wide range of books, brick-a brac and toys to be purchased.
Sunday 25th February 2018 8:00amHoly Communion - South Marston
9:30amFamily Service - St Margaret's
followed by refreshments in the St Margaret's Centre
11:00amMorning Worship - Coleview
11:00amHoly Communion - Stanton
6:00pmHoly Communion - St Margaret's
Tuesday 27th February 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer - St Margaret's Church
Wednesday 28th February 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer - St Margaret's Church
<< January 2018