Video

Page 1

All Together Worship Sunday 18th April
All Together Worship Sunday 18th April

Morning Prayer - Saturday 17th April
Morning Prayer with Rev Mark on Saturday 17th April

Morning Prayer - Friday 16th April
Morning Prayer with Rev Mark on Friday 16th April

Morning Prayer - Thursday 15th April
Morning Prayer with Rev Mark on Thursday 15th April

Morning Prayer - Wednesday 14th April
Morning Prayer with Rev Mark on Wednesday 14th April

Morning Prayer - Tuesday 13th April
Morning Prayer with Rev Mark on Tuesday 13th April

Morning Prayer - Monday 12th April
Morning Prayer with Rev Elveen on Monday 12th April

All Together Morning Worship Sunday 11th April
All Together Morning Worship Sunday 11th April

Morning Prayer - Saturday 10th April
Morning Prayer with Rev Mark on Saturday 10th April Special Service of the Word

Morning Prayer - Friday 9th April
Morning Prayer with Rev Mark on Friday 9th April

Morning Prayer - Thursday 8th April
Morning Prayer with Rev Mark on Thursday 8th April

Morning Prayer - Wednesday 7th April
Morning Prayer with Rev Mark on Wednesday 7th April

Morning Prayer - Tuesday 6th April
Morning Prayer with Rev Mark on Tuesday 6th April

Morning Prayer - Monday 5th April
Morning Prayer with Rev Mark on Monday 5th April

Easter Sunday - All Together Worship
Easter Sunday - All Together Worship

Morning Prayer- Saturday 3rd April
Morning Prayer with Rev Mark on Saturday 3rd April

Good Friday 2nd April - All Together Worship
Good Friday 2nd April - All Together Worship

Morning Prayer - Thursday 1st April
Morning Prayer with Rev Mark on Thursday 1st April

Morning Prayer - Wednesday 31st March
Morning Prayer with Rev Mark on Wednesday 31st March

Morning Prayer - Tuesday 30th March
Morning Prayer with Rev Mark on Tuesday 30th March

Morning Prayer - Monday 29th March
Morning Prayer with Rev Mark on Monday 29th March

Palm Sunday - 28th March 2021
Palm Sunday - 28th March 2021

Morning Prayer - Saturday 27th March
Morning Prayer with Rev Mark on Saturday 27th March

Morning Prayer - Friday 26th March
Morning Prayer with Rev Mark on Friday 26th March

Morning Prayer - Thursday 25th March
Morning Prayer with Rev Mark on Thursday 25th March

Morning Prayer - Wednesday 24th March
Morning Prayer with Rev Elveen on Wednesday 24th March

Morning Prayer - Tuesday 23rd March
Morning Prayer with Rev Elveen on Tuesday 23rd March

Morning Prayer - Monday 22 March
Morning Prayer with Rev Elveen on Monday 22 March

All Together Morning Worship Sunday 21st March
All Together Morning Worship Sunday 21st March from St Mary Magdalene Church in South Marston

Morning Prayer - Saturday 20th March
Morning Prayer with Rev Mark on Saturday 20th March